Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Sign In


Calendar
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

*All Non-Member registration fees must be paid prior to the course

*Attendee Substitutions must be submitted in writing to the CACEO office within 48 hours of the course in order to verify membership of the new attendee. Substitutions made after the 48 hour deadline, must call the CACEO office before the course to verify the membership of the new attendee.
 
Cancellation Policy: 
Advance registrants unable to attend a course will receive a refund of the full registration fee, if a written request is received by the CACEO office at least 72 hours prior to the start of the course. Cancellations made after the 72 hour deadline can send a substitute in their place with written notice to the CACEO office to verify membership at least 48 hours prior to the course.
Upcoming Events

Monday, May 21, 2018

 
CACEO M2 Academy - Fresno, CA
5/21/2018 » 5/25/2018
Location: Fresno, California    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Wednesday, June 6, 2018

 
 

Thursday, June 7, 2018

 
M1, M2, and M3 Certification Exam - Fresno, CA
6/7/2018
Location: Fresno, California    Time: 1:00 PM
 

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

 
Crisis Intervention and Behavioral Health Training Course - Monrovia
6/13/2018
Location: Monrovia, California    Time: 8:30 AM
Crisis Intervention and Behavioral Health Training Course - Monrovia

Thursday, June 14, 2018

 
Investigative Report Writing - Ontario, CA
6/14/2018
Location: Ontario, California    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Monday, June 18, 2018

 
M3 Academy Course - Fresno, CA
6/18/2018 » 6/22/2018
Location: Fresno, California    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Tuesday, June 19, 2018

 
Crisis Intervention and Behavioral Health Training Course - Rancho Cordova, CA
6/19/2018
Location: Rancho Cordova, California    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Thursday, June 28, 2018

 
 

Monday, July 9, 2018

 
CACEO M1 Academy - Santa Clara, CA
7/9/2018 » 7/13/2018
Location: Santa Clara, California    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Thursday, July 12, 2018

 
 

Monday, July 16, 2018

 
CACEO M1 Academy - Sacramento, CA
7/16/2018 » 7/20/2018
Location: Sacramento, California    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

 
 

Thursday, July 26, 2018

 
 

Monday, July 30, 2018

 
CACEO M2 Academy - Santa Clara, CA
7/30/2018 » 8/3/2018
Location: Santa Clara, California    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Thursday, August 2, 2018

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2